

Hawthorn Invitational @ VHHS.

Date: Friday, September 15th

Course Map: VHHS Invite Course Map

The first race starts at 4:00pm. Each following race will start about 20-30 minutes after the start of the previous race. We will estimate the start times of the races but these are subject to change. To ensure that you do not miss your assigned race, we encourage you to show up with plenty of time to spare (especially for the later races).

# Race 1: 6th Grade Girls (7 Runners) 4:00 pmRace 3: 7th Grade Girls 4:50 pm6th Girls Team7th Girls Team

 1. Emma Fricano
 14:11,14:03

 2. Meagan Wincker
 15:32,14:24

 3. Clara Sheridan
 14:51

 4. Jori Ellen
 15:27,16:01

 5. Katie Cir (Change) 16:53, 15:53

 6. Miya Malfait
 (Change) 16:58

 7. Shawna Miller (Change) 19:07,17:11

#### Nadia Lofti (Change) 17:35

**7th Girls Team** 1. Jordan Shuman 16:42,17:20 2. Gina Cosentino 17:51.17:17

- 3. Christana Hsieh 17:15,17:18 4. **Bisti P (Change)** 20:12, 17:48
- 5. Emma Hoffman (Change) 18:47, 17:47
- 6. Sara Budziak 18:27
- 7. Sara Zimmerman 19:05,18:39

#### Race 5: 8th Grade Girls 5:40 pm 8th Girls Team

- 1. Rose Sheridan 12:19,12:14
- 2. Rachel Ackerman 13:13, 12:59
- 3. Emma Wakefield 13:14,13:10
- 4. Ashley Sawa (Jacquelyn Han)
- 5. Anna Todd 13:54, 13:35
- 6. Amy Wang 14:34, 14:05
- 7. Christa Mathers 15:38, 16:22

### OPEN RACE Race 7: Open Race (all other runners) 6:30pm

- 1. Sahaana Kathirvel (Change)
- 2. Brooke Kading 11. Juliya Yuzkiv
- 3. Emily Jones 12. Maribel Ortiz
- 4. Jocelyn Powder 13. Alana Rosenblum
- 5. Jacqueline Gallegos
- 6. Ainika Hou
- 7. Zoe Adams
- 8. Miya Malfait
- 9. Mariam Namgalauri
- 10. Bits Potdar



Hawthorn Invitational @ VHHS.

Date: Friday, September 15th

Course Map: VHHS Invite Course Map

The first race starts at 4:00pm. Each following race will start about 20-30 minutes after the start of the previous race. We will estimate the start times of the races but these are subject to change. To ensure that you do not miss your assigned race, we encourage you to show up with plenty of time to spare (especially for the later races).

#### Race 2: 6th Grade Boys 4:25 pm 6th Boys Team

- 1. Edward Zhao
- 2. Dylan Moncayo 12:48
- 3. Rudy Mohrdieck 13:02
- 4. Johannes Gastens 13:31
- 5. Scott Goldstone 15:02
- 6. Axel Acosta 16:09
- 7. Aaryan Singh 16:53

#### Race 4: 7th Grade Boys 5:15 pm 7th Boys Team 1. Erick Herrera 12:56

August Jones 12:50
 August Jones 12:50
 C. Collins 16:16
 Noah Song
 Askaj Shreesha
 Evan Kim
 Ryan Irvin

#### Race 6: 8th Grade Boys 6:05pm 8th Boys Team

- 1. Ethan Aranda 11:13
   2. Toby Ling 11:42
   3. Dylan Josephson 11:44
- 4. Erik Boehmer 12:14
- 5. Adam Wisniewski 12:31
- 6. Brendan Wickler 13:08
- 7. Anthony Smykalov

## OPEN RACE Race 7: Open Race (all other runners) 6:30pm

Alvaro Arroyo
 Phillip Back

12. CJ Mendoza 23:41 13. Eric Silva 21:39

- Matt Collins
   Charlie Frank
- 5. Harsh Mishrikotkar
- 6. Conor Woolums
- 7. Will Hein
- 8. Shivam Alimchandani 5th
- 9. Vetri Jagannath 21:39
- 10. Ryan Lee
- 11. Emmitt Brown